

#### **ADA President's Address**

Victor Bray, Ph.D.



#### **ADA Awards Presentation**

Victor Bray, Ph.D.



#### Leo Doerfler Award

The Leo Doerfler Award is awarded to recognize an audiologist who has demonstrated outstanding clinical services in the community throughout his/her career. Eligibility for the Doerfler Award is open to ADA members who are private practitioners.



## 2021 Leo Doerfler Award Recipient Judy Huch, Au.D.







#### Joel Wernick Award

The Joel Wernick Award is presented in recognition of an outstanding educational contribution within the profession of audiology or hearing science. Eligibility for the Joel Wernick Award is open to all individuals and institutions/organizations.



## 2021 Joel Wernick Award Recipient Richard Gans, Ph.D.







#### Craig W. Johnson Award

The Craig W. Johnson Audiology Advocate Award was established to honor the memory and accomplishments of Craig W. Johnson and is presented annually to an individual who has made significant contributions to the profession of audiology through federal and/or state advocacy.



## 2021 Craig W. Johnson Award Recipient Bryan Greenaway, Au.D.







# **ADA President's Award**



### 2021 President's Award Recipient Thomas Tedeschi, Au.D.





