Wednesday, 12 December 2018

Introducing the ADA 2019 Board of Directors

Posted in ADA News

ADA leaders look forward to serving you in 2019! ADA welcomes Drs. Audra Branham and Kristin Davis who join the Board as Directors at Large, and Dr. Deb Abel who joins the Board as President-elect. Continuing service in 2019 are the following Board Members:

  • Dr. Rachel Magann Faivre, Director at Large
  • Dr. Larry Schmidbauer, Secretary
  • Dr. Tim Steele, Treasurer
  • Dr. Alicia Spoor, Immediate Past President
  • Dr. Ram Nileshwar, President

ADA extends a heartfelt thank you to Drs. Angela Morris, Tricia Dabrowski, and Chris Hamilton for their tremendous service to the ADA Board of Directors over the past several years.